top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

01. Business Man
02. Juice
03. Crowd Surf (feat. Justin Sizzill)
04. Ghetto Start
05. Piece of Ass
06. O.G. Pimp
07. Clickin (feat. M.C. Mack)
08. I Aint The One
09. Dead Silence (feat. CRG, Red Boi, Justin Sizzill, Poppy D, BabiBoi, Mr. 808 & Lady Dime)
10. Hella Dirty
11. Skit
12. Dream
13. Im Pacin’ (feat. CRG)
14. Skit
15. Reality Of This Life

T.N.T* & Mr. Sche ‎– Juice

bottom of page