top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

Track Listing

1. Chip On My Shoulder
2. Top This
3. I Aint Scared To Die
4. Red Dot
5. I Could Giva F*ck
6. The Bad Guys
7. They Dont Know Me
8. F*ck With Me
9. M Town
10. Forever Hard
11. Wanted
12. Open Up Ya Heavens
13. Unfit World
14. Life Like Me
15. Rebellious South

12 Gage X – Rebellious South

bottom of page